PS/IS 377

“BATTLING OUR CHALLENGES WITH OUR MIND”

“CONQUERING THE WORLD WITH OUR INTELLIGENCE”

 

Staff Directory

Principal Mr. Dominic Zagami dzagami@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal Ms. Nadine Marshall nmarshall@schools.nyc.gov
Grade/Subject Class Teacher(s) Email
Pre-K Pre-K 004 Ms. Vasquez nvasquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Pre-K-005 Ms. Castro tcastro2@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten K-011 Ms. Charles dcharles3@schools.nyc.gov
1st 101 Ms. Barrios mbarrios2@schools.nyc.gov
K-2 131 Ms. Gomez lrosario-gomez@schools.nyc.gov
3rd-5th 171 Ms. Melchior jbiondi@schools.nyc.gov
5th-6th 181 Ms. King gking2@schools.nyc.gov
2nd 201 Ms. Courtenay mcourte@schools.nyc.gov
6th-8th TBE 281 Ms. Alvarez valvare@schools.nyc.gov
3rd 301 Ms. Rosado erosado6@schools.nyc.gov
3rd 302 Ms. Delrosario adelrosario2@schools.nyc.gov
6th-8th 381 Ms. Bishop jbishop2@schools.nyc.gov
4th 401 Ms. Pagan rrossel3@schools.nyc.gov
4th 402 Ms. Abreu mabreu4@schools.nyc.gov
5th 501 Ms. Negron dnegron4@schools.nyc.gov
5th 502 Ms. Soric/ Ms. Whitty dmushorn@schools.nyc.gov, mwhitty@schools.nyc.gov
6th 601 Ms. Zullo kzullo@schools.nyc.gov
6th 602 Ms. Weinstein/Ms. Sofen jweinstein6@schools.nyc.gov, dsofen2@schools.nyc.gov
7th 701 Ms. Romain rromain4@schools.nyc.gov
7th 702 Ms. White/ Ms. Harrington mwhite33@schools.nyc.gov, tharringtonvigh@schools.nyc.gov
8th 801 Mr. Bashore mbashore@schools.nyc.gov
8th 802 Ms. Ojeranti pojeranti@schools.nyc.gov
Character Education Mr. Marks tmarks3@schools.nyc.gov
Greenhouse Science Ms. Radish aradish@schools.nyc.gov
Science Mr. Castro ccastro12@schools.nyc.gov
Music Mr. Loomis gloomis@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education Mr. Raulli craulli@schools.nyc.gov
Technology Mr. Palomino wpalomi@schools.nyc.gov
ESL Coordinator Ms. S. Shirley sshirle@schools.nyc.gov
ESL/Spanish Teacher Ms. C. Shirley cshirle@schools.nyc.gov
Support Staff
SETSS Teacher Ms. Varughese mvarughese@schools.nyc.gov
Speech Ms. Snaider jsnaider@schools.nyc.gov
Speech Ms. I. Fernandez ifernandez@schools.nyc.gov
Guidance Ms. Perez sperez15@schools.nyc.gov
Attendance Teacher Ms. S. Torres
Attendance Family Worker Ms. H. Torres
S.P.I.N.S. Ms. Luyando cluyand@schools.nyc.gov
Health Aide Ms. Lawson elawson@schools.nyc.gov
D.O.H. Nurse Ms. Baptiste
Secretary Ms. Grayson lgrayso@schools.nyc.gov
SBST/IEP
Psychologist Ms. Garcia agarcia27@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Ms. O. Fernandez ofernan@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker Ms. Vallejo gvallejo@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Therapist Mr. Nna tnna@schools.nyc.gov
Occupational Therapist Ms. Velasquez avelasquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Adaptive Phys. Ed. Ms. Hosein lhosein@schools.nyc.gov
Paraprofessionals
Ms. J. Vazquez
Ms. Sanchez
Ms. Alvarez
Ms. Vargas
Ms. D. Monserrate
Ms. Rojas
Ms. Acuna
Ms. J. Shirley
Ms. Powell
Ms. J. Rodriguez
Ms. Charon
Ms. McIntyre
Ms. Albelo
Ms. Manno
Ms. Roman
Ms. Arman
Ms L. Rodriguez
Ms. Russell
Ms. Enriquez
Ms. Ramos
Ms. Medina
School Aides
Ms. Bullock
Mr. Acosta
Ms. M Monserrate

ABOUT US

 

MORE INFORMATION

 

- OUR MISSION

 

- STAFF DIRECTORY

 

- EVENTS

 

- CONTACT US